Exciting News!

Hey everyone!

I know this is nonrelevant, but I just got a job at Macy’s! I am going to be working in the China Department, so I can be up close and personal with even MORE brides 😀 (did I mention I love weddings?) I am so excited. Though, this does mean that my schedule may be a little bit difficult to work around, as far as photoshoots and weddings go. I will still try and make it work!

In other news, I have been working on more photoshop techniques. I’ve even been creating my own flows! Here are my 2 favorites from that!

Image

 

Image

 

Well anyway, thanks for reading!

See my website at: http://www.simplystellarphotography.com

Hannah

Leave a Reply

