Family shoot at Lake Lowell!

It is so amazingly gorgeous this time of year over at the lovely Lake Lowell here in Idaho. The trees are turning, the water is low…everything was on my side when I took these photos! I was so happy to take pictures of my in-laws and niece and nephew! The kids were so great and everyone was so photogenic.  Here they are!Image

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

Image

Thank you guys and gals for making this my most memorable shoot yet!

To check out my website, go to http://www.simplystellarphotography.com/

One thought on “Family shoot at Lake Lowell!

Leave a Reply

