Detail Orientation

I have decided to be a more detail-oriented person. To help me in photoshoots mostly, but also in life.

I have rekindled my relationship with my nifty fifty (Canon EF 50mm f/1.8) lens, and of course with a new toy comes more experimentation. I dropped my original one while shooting a wedding in July, and while it still kinda worked, the Auto focus wasn’t working and the focus ring was tough to work. So I finally got myself another one yesterday!

Here are some pictures I took of my room and my life.

7

6

5

4

3

2

1

I have another family photoshoot today! They asked me to not publish their photos, though, so unfortunately I can’t show off today 😛

Plenty of photoshoots this weekend, though!

Check out my website: http://www.simplystellarphotography.com

Book a session, wedding, whatever with me 😀

One thought on “Detail Orientation

Leave a Reply

