The Promised Preview

Today I had the absolute privilege to photograph my beautiful cousin and her wonderful fiancé again, this time at Lake Lowell during golden hour, which if you all don’t know already, makes everything SO MUCH MORE beautiful with the expired rays of sunshine.

I seriously had so much fun photographing these two, and just looking back on the many (MANY) good pictures, I am just so happy for the adorable couple. They are going to make each other so happy and I am so honored to be such an important part in their journey down the aisle. ❤

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Here is your preview, just as I promised!

And now, I bid you all goodnight!

Visit my website: http://www.simplystellarphotography.com

Leave a Reply

