J & J Forever in Love

This last sunday, these two love birds and I got to take advantage of probably the last weekend of fall over at Kathryn Albertson park!

They are such a sweet couple, and I truly believe they will make the distance! Thank you Jenn and Jeremy for having me along to document your beautiful relationship.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I am so in love with Idaho right now and all the fall colors. I have never lived in a place that actually had fall before, and I am completely smitten!

Visit my website: http://www.simplystellarphotography.com

One thought on “J & J Forever in Love

Leave a Reply

