Cambra and Russell, together forever!!

After waiting 2 long years, my beautiful sister in law and her husband were finally able to be sealed to each other in the temple. What a magical day it was! I was so grateful to be there with my own hubby to remember what it was like for us almost 5 months ago (time flies!).

They asked me to take pictures of them to document this very special time for them, and I couldn’t have been more thrilled! I love these two so much, and their love for each other is honestly something to envy. They will truly live happily ever after.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Seriously, congratulations! I am so happy for you two!

Visit my website: http://www.simplystellarphotography.com

Leave a Reply

